Q&A Session 1 tonight

All currently registered challengers have gotten an email with direct link to the live Q&A tonight, and the information is now published on the website so anyone interested can show up to the first Q&A session. We start at 7pm CEST (that’s 1 pm in New York, 6pm in London, 8 pm in Helsinki) and go for an hour.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s