Q&A Sessions

When the challenge gets going this page will list dates and details on how to connect with the Q&A sessions.

Q&A 4 – Tuesday 28 Sept, 2021

The final Q&A will occur at the end of September. If you have a finished project, send it in now to be presented at the Q&A.

Who

3 Finished projects to be presented

Challenge setters available for Q&A as usual

When

Tuesday Sept 28

19:00 / 7pm in Stockholm/Berlin

(18:00 / 6pm London)
(20:00 / 8pm Helsinki)
(13:00 / 1pm New York)

Where

Zoom

Q&A 3 – Tuesday 31 Aug, 2021

The third Q&A will occur at the end of August. If you have a finished project, send it in now to be presented at the Q&A.

Who

Challenge setters

Challengers

Curious potential challengers

When

Tuesday, August 31

19:00 (Stockholm/Berlin)

18:00 (London)

20:00 (Helsinki)

13:00 (New York)

Where

Zoom

Q&A 2 – Aug 5, 2021

The second Q&A is a chance to catch up with everyone’s latest progress, an opportunity for those not yet registered but curious to ask questions, as well as a chance to chat with everyone else doing their challenges.

Who

Challenge setters

Challengers

Curious potential challengers

When

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

19:00 (Stockholm/Berlin)

18:00 (London)

20:00 (Helsinki)

13:00 (New York)

Where

Zoom

Q&A 1 – June 30, 2021

This first Q&A will be a chance to ask questions to the Laurels who have set challenges before we really get going. If you have any questions about format or parameters of the challenges, or are just curious – here’s your chance to get some answers.

Who

Lia de Thornegge

Oriane d’Avallon

Kareina Talventytär

Lyonet de Covenham

Anna Laresdotter

Magdelena Grace Vane

Ellisif Gydasdottir

Ellisa von Berenklau

Victoria Piera Rosselli

Arianhwy Wen

When

Wednesday June 30

19:00 (Stockholm/Berlin)

18:00 (London)

20:00 (Helsinki)

13:00 (New York)

Where

Zoom